Michael Beckwith on aligning with your soul’s highest purpose


TIP FOR TODAY:

Today, Integral Enlightenment presents Michael Beckwith in “Igniting the Passion to Evolve: How to Align Your Life with Your Soul’s Highest Purpose.” Here are the details and how to participate:

Tuesday, March 23, 5:30pm Pacific; 6:30pm Mountain; 7:30pm Central; 8:30pm Eastern.

(GMT: March 24 1:30am GMT)

Listen live by phone or online, or download the recording anytime.

To listen live by phone, dial 216-258-0785

Access code: 272072#

To listen live online go to
http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventid=11410527

To download the audio after the teleseminar is complete, you can also go to:
http://EvolutionarySpirituality.com/audios

Enjoy, “Zippy”

p.s. Get more great tips and free stuff at my website’s  “What’s New” page

at: http://www.allonetogether.com/WhatsNew.html

One Reply to “Michael Beckwith on aligning with your soul’s highest purpose”

Leave a Reply to Levar Cancel reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.