Joe Vitale, David Wolfe, Jeff Vacek, Abraham and more!


TIPS FOR TODAY: I haven’t checked out any of these personally yet (except the Abraham video at the end), but thought I’d pass the info along while it’s still “fresh”…

#1 –  Here’s the Replay for Jeff Vacek’s call “How to Build a Life By YOUR Design In The Next 90 Days… Using a Productivity Blueprint You’ve NEVER Been Taught But Should Have Learned A Long Time Ago”

http://attendthisevent.com/?eventid=11847936

#2 – Angelique Bianca at The Healers Way is starting Healing Week today with some free stuff. First, an 8-minute guided meditation that you can access here,
and a report titled The Power of Your Intentions by “ITM” founder and Yuen Method Master, Barbara Robins written exclusively for Intentioning Healing Week on The Healers Way!

You can access your meditation here >>

#3 – Noah St. John at Rich Life Breakthrough will be hosting a special teleseminar tomorrow Thursday, April 15th, at 2:00 PM Eastern with Joe Vitale. This is a free event, click here:

   http://www.RichLifeBreakthrough.com/Vitale

Dr. Joe Vitale created a Miracles Coaching program and helps
people achieve their dreams by understanding the deeper aspects
of the law of attraction and the law of right action. He is
the author many bestselling books including: The Attractor
Factor, Life’s Missing Instruction Manual, The Key, Zero Limits
and his latest Attract Money Now. He’s also recorded many audio
programs, to name a few, “The Awakening Course”, “The Missing
Secret” and “The Secret to Attracting Money”.

#4 – Lance Hood is going to be hosting a 30 DayWealth Map call titled “Your Health and Peak Performance” with nutrition guru David Wolfe. Here’s the details:

Thursday April 15th
9:00 PM Eastern Time
8:00 PM Central Time
7:00 PM Mountain Time
6:00 PM Pacific Time
2:00 AM GMT April 16th

Here is Lance and David’s guarantee to you in regard to the presentation:

“You will walk away from this training understanding how to have Energy without Stimulation, what are the Superfoods for Super Performance, Superherbs for Super Immunity and how to have Adrenal Power (Jing Energy).”

Call in via phone here:
Phone-Number 1-816-410-7493
Conference ID: 306576#

You can either listen via the web here:
http://attendthisevent.com/?eventid=11847999

PICK OF THE DAY: I just watched this Abraham-Hicks video (thanks to a tip from David Childerley) on “How Source Sees Natural Disasters” myself and thought you might like to, as well… 

http://www.mygenie.tv/blog/index.php/2010/04/abraham-how-source-sees-natural-disasters/

Also, be sure to check out my “What’s New” page for more tips, picks, and free stuff!

Enjoy, “Zippy”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.