Chris Howard’s Tools to Reclaim Your Power replay, plus free Qi Gong healing session coming up


TIPS OF THE DAY:

The Aware Show’s replay of Chris Howard’s interview is available for a limited time online at:

   http://www.TheAwareShow.com/Howard

Here’s what host Lisa Garr had to say about the presentation…”This is a replay you’ll want to listen to over and over again! Wealth Creation Specialist, Chris Howard, was my guest on The Aware Show Teleseminar Series and we did a life-changing process on the call.

Let me ask you a question – are you avoiding something or procrastinating about something you need to do in order to make you more money or improve the quality of your life? For example, do you avoid making cold calls or do you avoid
organizing your house or desk? We usually avoid these things because we have some type of negative association with it, such as, making cold calls can be rejecting, or you don’t have enough time to organize your closet.

Would you like to reframe that negative association and turn that thing you avoided into something you love? Well, here’s your chance – and all you have to do is listen to a one hour teleconference call.”

Also, Michael Mohoric is going to be doing another free distant energy healing session for everyone who wants to join and all their friends, families, and anyone else who reads this. The main healing session will be on Sun. April 25, 2010 from 7-8pm Pacific Time (PDT), 8-9pm MDT, 9-10pm CDT, 10-11pm EDT. 

You can join this free distant energy healing session by using your intention to be  included. If you wish to join, just close your eyes for a minute when you read this and mentally say that you intend to join the session and want to be included. That is all you have to do to connect with the energy and you don’t have to do anything else. Healing energy can begin to flow to you once you do this, as many people who have done this before have reported. Michael will be doing unscheduled energy adjustments leading up to the April 25 main session, so you begin receiving healing energy even before the main session on Sun. April 25.  

For those who want to know more about this work, you can visit his website at  http://www.QigongEnergyHealing.com

Enjoy, “Zippy”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.