Spring Into Prosperity mini-series from CreatorsGuide.com


TIP FOR TODAY:Here’s the details about a special free series from CreatorsGuide.com… 
SPRING INTO PROSPERITY!
& Benefit from this FREE
MINI-SERIES

Spring into Prosperity! Mini-Series May 11-12

3 Renowned Experts * 3 Power-Packed Calls * ALL F*R*E*E* to YOU! *

                          2 DAYS – Tuesday, May 11
     (2 p.m. Pacific/4 p.m. Central & 4 p.m. Pacific/6 p.m. Central)
                           
& Wednesday, May 12
                        (2 p.m. Pacific/4 p.m. Central)

  • CALL #1 – THE PROSPERITY GAME 
    with Eva Gregory & Jeanna Gabellini
    > Tuesday, May 11 – 2 p.m. Pacific/4 p.m. Central

     

  • CALL #2 – HOW TO MAKE MONEY
                       FALL IN LOVE WITH YOU
    with Financial Alchemist Morgana Rae
    > Tuesday, May 11 – 4 p.m. Pacific/6 p.m. Central
    )

     

  • CALL #3 – WOO WOO WEALTH!
    with Money-Manifesting Expert Andrea Hess
    > Wednesday, May 12 – 2 p.m. Pacific/4 p.m. Central

 >>> Single, Simple Sign-up for all 3 calls – join one or ALL!
         (You’ll get full call-in information upon registration!)

Go to http://www.creatorsguide.com/?section=creativity&page=prosperityseries to see about registering. And don’t forget to check my “What’s New” page for more tips, picks, and free stuff!

Enjoy, “Zippy”
        

 



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.