Wellness Revolution 3 and free qigong distance healing


TIPS FOR TODAY:

#1 – Adoley Odunton’s Wellness Revolution 3 has been going on since 3/28, but continues until 5/2 and still has plenty of great presentations to come. Plus replays of interviews you may have missed will be available at the end of the series, so sign up now to hear the life-changing information from such people as Caroline Myss, Nadine Artemis, Donna Eden, Michael Beckwith, Ann Taylor and Guy Finley. You’ll also receive 4 bonuses when you do!

#2 – QiGong master and energy healer Michael Mohoric is doing another free distant energy healing for everyone who wants to join and all their friends, families, and anyone else who reads this. The main healing session is Sunday April 24, 2011 from 7-8pm Pacific Daylight Time or same as Los Angeles, (8-9pm MDT), (9-10pm CDT), (10-11pm EDT-same as New York).

You can join this free distant energy healing session by using your intention to be included. If you wish to join, just close your eyes for a minute when you read this and mentally say that you intend to join the session and want to be included. That is all you have to do to connect with the energy and you don’t have to do anything else–healing energy can begin to flow to you once you do this. There will be unscheduled daily energy adjustments leading up to the main session and you can receive a lot of healing energy before the main session on April 24.  

For those who want to know more about this work, you can go to Michael’s website http://www.QigongEnergyHealing.com . He was the past Secretary of the International Tibetan Qigong Association and found he had a gift for distant energy healing after recovering from a serious spinal cord injury.  

Enjoy, “Zippy”

p.s. As always, be sure to check out my “What’s New” page for more tips, picks and free stuff, and my e-book on health & detoxification and workbook on effective visioning, conscious creation and Self-realization. Visitors to my blog can save $3.99 by using this special offer page to order.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.